Over the Rhine
190 Townsend Road
Martinsville, OH 45146

overtherhineofficial@gmail.com

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Management
Charles Driebe, Blind Ambition Management
charles@blindambitionmgt.com
Ethan Langston, Blind Ambition Management
ethan@blindambitionmgt.com

North American Booking Agency
Frank Riley, High Road Touring
frank@highroadtouring.com
Lisa Laack, High Road Touring
lisa@highroadtouring.com

UK/Ireland Booking
Lori Peters, Concerted Efforts
lori@concertedefforts.com

Benelux + Rest of Europe Booking
Luciano Mulder & Sandra Zuidema, LDMBookings/Lucky Dice Music
sandra@ldmbookings.nl

Publicity
Sue Schrader
sue@blindambitionmgt.com

Radio
Sue Schrader
sue@blindambitionmgt.com

Licensing
Michael Nieves, Sugaroo! Music
michael@sugaroo.com
Shawnte Salabert, Sugaroo! Music
shawnte@sugaroo.com

Social Media
Bill Ivester
bivester@gmail.com

Photography
Michael Wilson
Darrin Ballman
Bill Ivester
Kylie Wilkerson

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
tractor

All contents of overtherhine.com Copyright 2007 - 2019 Over the Rhine.
Feel free to share words and images for personal use, but remember to credit the source.
Words and images cannot be used or exploited commercially without permission.