Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
09.20.14 (Sat) Nashville, TN Musician’s Corner in Centennial Park  FREE SHOW – - Americana Music Festival Special Event featuring Over the Rhine Buy tickets
10.17.14 (Fri) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
10.18.14 (Sat) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.07.14 (Fri) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.08.14 (Sat) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.05.14 (Fri) Vienna, VA The Barns at Wolftrap  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.06.14 (Sat) Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.07.14 (Sun) New York, NY Highline Ballroom  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.10.14 (Wed) Cleveland, OH Music Box Supper Club  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy tickets
12.11.14 (Thu) Ann Arbor, MI The Ark (Map) An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy tickets
12.12.14 (Fri) Columbus, OH Lincoln Theatre  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Tickets Coming Soon
12.13.14 (Sat) Grand Rapids, MI Calvin College  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy tickets
12.20.14 (Sat) Cincinnati, OH The Taft Theatre (Map) An Electric Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Tickets Coming Soon

Check out the list of archived shows here.