Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
05.23.15 (Sat) Wilmington, OH Nowhere Farm  Barn Raising Concert featuring Over the Rhine and friends – SOLD OUT Sold Out
05.24.15 (Sun) Wilmington, OH Nowhere Farm  Barn Raising Concert featuring Over the Rhine and friends. Gates open at 5pm, music starts at 7pm. Buy Tickets
05.25.15 (Mon) Wilmington, OH Nowhere Farm  Barn Raising Concert featuring Over the Rhine and friends. Gates open at 5pm, music starts at 7pm. Buy Tickets
06.26.15 (Fri) Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom  Net proceeds to benefit the Western Reserve Land Conservancy, Re-Forest Our City Program Buy tickets
07.18.15 (Sat) Louisville, KY Forecastle Festival  Over the Rhine at Forecastle Festival Buy tickets
07.23.15 (Thu) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
07.24.15 (Fri) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
08.29.15 (Sat) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
08.30.15 (Sun) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
10.31.15 (Sat) Lage Vuursche, Netherlands In The Woods  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.01.15 (Sun) Tiengemeten, Netherlands Herberg Tiengemeten  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.02.15 (Mon) Eindhoven, Netherlands Meneer Frits  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.03.15 (Tue) Den Bosch, Netherlands Blue Room Sessions at Verkadefabriek  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.05.15 (Thu) Oenkerk, Netherlands Folk In de Walden  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.06.15 (Fri) Amen, Netherlands Cafe De Amer  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.07.15 (Sat) Gouda, Netherlands Agnietenkapel  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.08.15 (Sun) Nigmegen, Netherlands Lux Nijmegen  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.10.15 (Tue) Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon

Check out the list of archived shows here.