Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
12.10.16 (Sat) Phoenix, AZ Musical Instrument Museum  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.20.16 (Tue) Cincinnati, OH The Taft Theatre (Map) Christmas Show with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra Buy tickets
12.31.16 (Sat) Chicago, IL Old Town School of Folk Music (Map) A special New Year’s Eve concert with Karin at the microphone and Linford at the grand piano. Torch songs, infamous love songs and much more to ring in a brand new year… Buy tickets
01.13.17 (Fri) South Walton, FL 30A Songwriter’s Festival  Over the Rhine as part of 30A Songwriters Festival Buy tickets
01.14.17 (Sat) South Walton, FL 30A Songwriter’s Festival  Over the Rhine as part of 30A Songwriters Festival Buy tickets
01.27.17 (Fri) Cleveland, OH Music Box Supper Club  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
01.28.17 (Sat) Ann Arbor, MI Ann Arbor Folk Festival  As part of the Ann Arbor Folk Festival Buy tickets
03.17.17 (Fri) Amen, Netherlands Cafe De Amer  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.18.17 (Sat) Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.19.17 (Sun) Nijmegen, Netherlands Lux Nijmegen  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.21.17 (Tue) Leeuwarden, Netherlands Harmonie  An Acoustic Evening with Over The Rhine Buy tickets
03.22.17 (Wed) Ultrecht, Netherlands TivoliVredenburg  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.23.17 (Thu) Tilburg, Netherlands 013 Poppodium  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.24.17 (Fri) Rotterdam, Netherlands LantarenVester  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.26.17 (Sun) Middelburg, Netherlands Doopsgezinde Kerk  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.27.17 (Mon) Groningen, Netherlands Oosterpoort  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.30.17 (Thu) Belfast, UK Fitzroy Church  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.31.17 (Fri) Dublin, Ireland Dublin Unitarian Church  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.02.17 (Sun) London, England Cecil Sharp House  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.07.17 (Fri) Vienna, VA The Barns at Wolf Trap  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.08.17 (Sat) Annapolis, MD Ram’s Head Onstage  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.