Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
12.05.14 (Fri) Vienna, VA The Barns at Wolf Trap  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guest Dom Flemons Buy tickets
12.06.14 (Sat) Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guest Dom Flemons Buy tickets
12.07.14 (Sun) New York, NY Highline Ballroom  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guest Dom Flemons Buy tickets
12.10.14 (Wed) Cleveland, OH Music Box Supper Club  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy tickets
12.11.14 (Thu) Ann Arbor, MI The Ark (Map) An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy tickets
12.12.14 (Fri) Columbus, OH Lincoln Theatre  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy tickets
12.13.14 (Sat) Grand Rapids, MI Calvin College  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy tickets
12.15.14 (Mon) Chicago, IL Old Town School of Folk Music (Map) An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy tickets
12.20.14 (Sat) Cincinnati, OH The Taft Theatre (Map) An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine with special guests Lily and Madeleine Buy Tickets
02.10.15 (Tue) Portland, OR Aladdin Theater  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine and special guest William Fitzsimmons Buy tickets
02.11.15 (Wed) Eugene, OR The Shedd  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
02.13.15 (Fri) Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine and special guest William Fitzsimmons Buy tickets
02.14.15 (Sat) Mill Valley, CA Sweetwater Music Hall  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine and special guest William Fitzsimmons Buy tickets
02.15.15 (Sun) Santa Cruz, CA Rio Theatre  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine and special guest William Fitzsimmons Tickets Coming Soon
02.17.15 (Tue) Solana Beach, CA The Belly Up  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine and special guest William Fitzsimmons Buy tickets
02.18.15 (Wed) West Hollywood, CA Troubadour  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine and special guest William Fitzsimmons Buy tickets
02.20.15 (Fri) Phoenix, AZ Musical Instrument Museum  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine and special guest William Fitzsimmons Tickets Coming Soon

Check out the list of archived shows here.