Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
06.26.15 (Fri) Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom  Net proceeds to benefit the Western Reserve Land Conservancy, Re-Forest Our City Program Buy tickets
07.10.15 (Fri) Denver, CO Swallow Hill  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
07.11.15 (Sat) Boulder, CO e-Town Hall  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
07.18.15 (Sat) Louisville, KY Forecastle Festival  Over the Rhine at Forecastle Festival Buy tickets
07.23.15 (Thu) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
07.24.15 (Fri) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
08.01.15 (Sat) Albuquerque, NM Outpost Performance Space  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
08.29.15 (Sat) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
08.30.15 (Sun) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
09.01.15 (Tue) Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
09.03.15 (Thu) Anchorage, AK Roots on the Rails Train Trip  A very special trip with Over the Rhine from Anchorage to Denali Park and back. Also featuring Mary Gauthier and Richard Shindell Buy tickets
10.31.15 (Sat) Lage Vuursche, Netherlands In The Woods  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.01.15 (Sun) Tiengemeten, Netherlands Herberg Tiengemeten  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.02.15 (Mon) Eindhoven, Netherlands Meneer Frits  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.03.15 (Tue) Den Bosch, Netherlands Blue Room Sessions at Verkadefabriek  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.05.15 (Thu) Oenkerk, Netherlands Folk In de Walden  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.06.15 (Fri) Amen, Netherlands Cafe De Amer  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.07.15 (Sat) Gouda, Netherlands Agnietenkapel  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.08.15 (Sun) Nigmegen, Netherlands Lux Nijmegen  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.10.15 (Tue) Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.