Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
08.25.17 (Fri) Milwaukee, WI The Back Room @ Colectivo  Buy tickets
08.26.17 (Sat) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) Buy tickets
08.27.17 (Sun) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) Buy tickets
09.09.17 (Sat) Boulder, CO e-Town Hall  Buy tickets
09.10.17 (Sun) Denver, CO Soiled Dove Underground  Buy tickets
10.11.17 (Wed) Madison, WI Majestic Theatre  Buy tickets
10.12.17 (Thu) Cedar Rapids, IA CSPS Hall  Buy tickets
10.13.17 (Fri) Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant  with special guest Romantica Buy tickets
10.14.17 (Sat) Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant  with special guest Romantica Buy tickets
11.01.17 (Wed) Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge  Buy tickets
11.02.17 (Thu) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) Buy tickets
11.03.17 (Fri) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) Buy tickets
11.30.17 (Thu) Columbus, OH Lincoln Theatre  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.01.17 (Fri) Kent, OH Kent Stage  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.02.17 (Sat) Grand Rapids, MI Calvin College  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.06.17 (Wed) Louisville, KY Bomhard Theatre (Map) An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.08.17 (Fri) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.09.17 (Sat) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.10.17 (Sun) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.13.17 (Wed) Alexandria, VA The Birchmere  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.15.17 (Fri) New York, NY Highline Ballroom  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.16.17 (Sat) Boston, MA City Winery  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.