Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
07.15.16 (Fri) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
07.16.16 (Sat) Evanston, IL SPACE (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
07.29.16 (Fri) Albuquerque, NM National Hispanic Cultural Center – Bank of America Theater  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
07.30.16 (Sat) Santa Fe, NM Center Stage Santa Fe  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
09.08.16 (Thu) Madison, WI Majestic Theatre  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
09.09.16 (Fri) Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
09.10.16 (Sat) Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
09.18.16 (Sun) Goshen, IN Music Center Goshen College  Co-Headlining With Carrie Newcomer Buy tickets
10.13.16 (Thu) Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall  An Acoustic Evening with Over The Rhine Buy tickets
10.14.16 (Fri) Atlanta, GA City Winery  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
10.15.16 (Sat) Belmont, NC Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden  Lost Hollow Music Festival Buy tickets
10.22.16 (Sat) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else  Gratitude Concert for The Hummingbird House On Miracle Corner **SOLD OUT** Tickets Coming Soon

Check out the list of archived shows here.