Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
03.26.17 (Sun) Middelburg, Netherlands Doopsgezinde Kerk  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.27.17 (Mon) Groningen, Netherlands Oosterpoort  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.30.17 (Thu) Belfast, UK Fitzroy Church  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
03.31.17 (Fri) Dublin, Ireland Dublin Unitarian Church  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.02.17 (Sun) London, England Cecil Sharp House  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.07.17 (Fri) Vienna, VA The Barns at Wolf Trap  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.08.17 (Sat) Annapolis, MD Ram’s Head Onstage  Buy tickets
04.09.17 (Sun) Freehold, NJ Concerts In The Studio  An Acoustic Afternoon with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.21.17 (Fri) Ann Arbor, MI, The Ark  Buy tickets
05.04.17 (Thu) Philadelphia, PA World Cafe Live  Buy tickets
05.05.17 (Fri) Harrisburg, PA Midtown Scholar Bookstore-Cafe (Map) WXPN Welcomes Over the Rhine Buy tickets
05.06.17 (Sat) New York, NY City Winery  Buy tickets
05.26.17 (Fri) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Join us on the farm for a weekend of music, art, conversation and wide open skies. Announcing full lineup soon! Buy Tickets
05.27.17 (Sat) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Join us on the farm for a weekend of music, art, conversation and wide open skies. Announcing full lineup soon! Buy Tickets
05.28.17 (Sun) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Join us on the farm for a weekend of music, art, conversation and wide open skies. Announcing full lineup soon! Buy Tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.