Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
09.08.16 (Thu) Madison, WI Majestic Theatre  Over the Rhine with Special Guest Lucy Wainwright Roche Buy tickets
09.09.16 (Fri) Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant  Over the Rhine with Special Guest Lucy Wainwright Roche Buy tickets
09.10.16 (Sat) Minneapolis, MN Dakota Jazz Club and Restaurant  Over the Rhine with Special Guest Lucy Wainwright Roche Buy tickets
09.16.16 (Fri) Kalamazoo, MI Bell’s Eccentric Cafe  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
09.17.16 (Sat) Carmel, IN The Warehouse  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
09.18.16 (Sun) Goshen, IN Music Center Goshen College  Co-Headlining With Carrie Newcomer Buy tickets
10.13.16 (Thu) Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall  An Acoustic Evening with Over The Rhine Buy tickets
10.14.16 (Fri) Atlanta, GA City Winery  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
10.15.16 (Sat) Belmont, NC Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden  Lost Hollow Music Festival Buy tickets
10.22.16 (Sat) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else  Gratitude Concert for The Hummingbird House On Miracle Corner **SOLD OUT** Tickets Coming Soon
11.02.16 (Wed) Kansas City, MO Pilgrim Chapel  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.03.16 (Thu) Kansas City, MO Pilgrim Chapel  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.04.16 (Fri) St. Louis, MO Old Rock House (Map) An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.29.16 (Tue) Solana Beach, CA The Belly Up  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
11.30.16 (Wed) West Hollywood, CA Troubadour  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.02.16 (Fri) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.03.16 (Sat) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.04.16 (Sun) Portland, OR Aladdin Theater  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.06.16 (Tue) Eugene, OR WOW Hall  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.08.16 (Thu) Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.20.16 (Tue) Cincinnati, OH The Taft Theatre (Map) Christmas Show with the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra Buy Tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.