Upcoming Shows

Over the Rhine  

Date City Venue Info Purchase
11.27.18 (Tue) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) with special guest Mary Gauthier Buy Tickets
11.28.18 (Wed) Seattle, WA The Triple Door (Map) with special guest Mary Gauthier Buy Tickets
11.30.18 (Fri) Portland, OR Aladdin Theater  Buy Tickets
12.02.18 (Sun) Eugene, OR WOW Hall  Buy Tickets
12.04.18 (Tue) Berkeley, CA Freight & Salvage  Buy Tickets
12.06.18 (Thu) West Hollywood, CA Troubadour  Buy Tickets
12.08.18 (Sat) Phoenix, AZ Musical Instrument Museum  Buy Tickets
12.14.18 (Fri) Ann Arbor, MI The Ark (Map) Buy Tickets
12.15.18 (Sat) Columbus, OH Southern Theatre  Buy Tickets
12.16.18 (Sun) Cleveland, OH Music Box Supper Club  Buy Tickets
12.21.18 (Fri) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  with special guest Leigh Nash Buy Tickets
12.22.18 (Sat) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  with special guest Leigh Nash Buy Tickets
12.23.18 (Sun) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  with special guest Leigh Nash Buy Tickets
01.25.19 (Fri) St Louis, MO The Sheldon  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
02.09.19 (Sat) River Forest, IL Dominican University  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
03.08.19 (Fri) Danville, KY Norton Center for the Arts  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
04.12.19 (Fri) Minneapolis, MN Pantages Theatre  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
04.13.19 (Sat) Madison, WI Barrymore Theatre  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
06.08.19 (Sat) Bloomington, IN Buskirk-Chumley Theatre (Map) with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.