Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
11.30.17 (Thu) Columbus, OH Lincoln Theatre  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.01.17 (Fri) Kent, OH Kent Stage  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.02.17 (Sat) Grand Rapids, MI Calvin College  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.06.17 (Wed) Louisville, KY Bomhard Theatre (Map) An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.08.17 (Fri) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.09.17 (Sat) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.10.17 (Sun) Cincinnati, OH Memorial Hall  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.13.17 (Wed) Alexandria, VA The Birchmere  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.15.17 (Fri) New York, NY Highline Ballroom  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.16.17 (Sat) Boston, MA City Winery  An Acoustic Christmas with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
12.31.17 (Sun) Chicago, IL Old Town School of Folk Music (Map) Buy tickets
01.13.18 (Sat) New Harmony, IN Under The Beams  Tickets Coming Soon
03.02.18 (Fri) Nashville, TN City Winery  Buy tickets
03.03.18 (Sat) Atlanta, GA City Winery  Buy tickets
04.26.18 (Thu) Austin, TX 3TEN ACL Live  Buy tickets
04.27.18 (Fri) Houston, TX The Heights  Buy tickets
04.28.18 (Sat) Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater  Buy tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.