Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue Info Purchase
03.07.15 (Sat) La Mirada, CA Biola University – Lansing Recital Hall  Over the Rhine at Biola University Buy tickets
04.16.15 (Thu) Beacon, NY Towne Crier Cafe  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.17.15 (Fri) Hudson, NY Club Helsinki Hudson  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.18.15 (Sat) Irvington, NY Irvington Town Hall Theater  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.19.15 (Sun) Freehold, NJ Concerts In The Studio  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.21.15 (Tue) Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.22.15 (Wed) Annapolis, MD Ram’s Head Onstage  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.23.15 (Thu) Harrisburg, PA Midtown Scholar Bookstore  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
04.24.15 (Fri) Ephrata, PA Ephrata Main Theater  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Buy tickets
05.23.15 (Sat) Cincinnati, OH Nowhere Farm  Barn Raising Concert featuring Over the Rhine and friends Buy Tickets
05.24.15 (Sun) Cincinnati, OH Nowhere Farm  Barn Raising Concert featuring Over the Rhine and friends Buy Tickets
07.18.15 (Sat) Louisville, KY Forecastle Festival  Over the Rhine at Forecastle Festival Buy tickets
10.31.15 (Sat) Lage Vuursche, Netherlands In The Woods  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.01.15 (Sun) Tiengemeten, Netherlands Herberg Tiengemeten  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.02.15 (Mon) Eindhoven, Netherlands Meneer Frits  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.03.15 (Tue) Den Bosch, Netherlands Blue Room Sessions at Verkadefabriek  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.05.15 (Thu) Oenkerk, Netherlands Folk In de Walden  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.06.15 (Fri) Amen, Netherlands Cafe De Amer  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.07.15 (Sat) Gouda, Netherlands Agnietenkapel  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.08.15 (Sun) Nigmegen, Netherlands Lux Nijmegen  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon
11.10.15 (Tue) Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso  An Acoustic Evening with Over the Rhine Tickets Coming Soon

Check out the list of archived shows here.