Upcoming Shows

Over the Rhine  

Date City Venue Info Purchase
01.25.19 (Fri) St Louis, MO The Sheldon  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
02.09.19 (Sat) River Forest, IL Dominican University  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
02.23.19 (Sat) Hamilton, OH Parrish Auditorium (Miami University)  Buy Tickets
03.08.19 (Fri) Danville, KY Norton Center for the Arts  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
03.09.19 (Sat) Chattanooga, TN Songbirds North  Buy Tickets
03.28.19 (Thu) Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater  Buy Tickets
03.29.19 (Fri) Houston, TX The Heights  Buy Tickets
03.31.19 (Sun) Austin, TX New Story Festival  Buy Tickets
04.11.19 (Thu) Davenport, IA Redstone Room  Buy Tickets
04.12.19 (Fri) Minneapolis, MN Pantages Theatre  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
04.13.19 (Sat) Madison, WI Barrymore Theatre  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
04.20.19 (Sat) West Chester, PA Uptown! At The Knauer Theater  Buy Tickets
06.08.19 (Sat) Bloomington, IN Buskirk-Chumley Theatre (Map) with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.