Upcoming Shows

Over the Rhine  

Date City Venue Info Purchase
03.22.19 (Fri) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else  SONGWRITING WORKSHOP Buy Tickets
03.23.19 (Sat) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else  SONGWRITING WORKSHOP Buy Tickets
03.24.19 (Sun) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else  SONGWRITING WORKSHOP Buy Tickets
03.25.19 (Mon) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else  SONGWRITING WORKSHOP Buy Tickets
03.28.19 (Thu) Dallas, TX The Kessler Theater  with special guest Pat Byrne Buy Tickets
03.29.19 (Fri) Houston, TX The Heights  with special guest Pat Byrne Buy Tickets
03.31.19 (Sun) Austin, TX New Story Festival  Buy Tickets
04.07.19 (Sun) Athens, OH Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium  MOUNTAIN STAGE with The Lone Bellow, Anna Tivel, and Scott Mulvahill Buy Tickets
04.11.19 (Thu) Davenport, IA Redstone Room  Buy Tickets
04.12.19 (Fri) Minneapolis, MN Pantages Theatre  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
04.13.19 (Sat) Madison, WI Barrymore Theatre  with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
04.18.19 (Thu) Washington, DC City Winery  Buy Tickets
04.19.19 (Fri) New York, NY City Winery  Buy Tickets
04.20.19 (Sat) West Chester, PA Uptown! At The Knauer Theater  Buy Tickets
04.26.19 (Fri) Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre  Buy Tickets
04.27.19 (Sat) Atlanta, GA City Winery  Buy Tickets
04.28.19 (Sun) Nashville, TN City Winery  Buy Tickets
04.29.19 (Mon) Lexington, KY Woodsongs at the Lyric Theater  Buy Tickets
05.24.19 (Fri) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Buy Tickets
05.25.19 (Sat) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Buy Tickets
05.26.19 (Sun) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Buy Tickets
06.08.19 (Sat) Bloomington, IN Buskirk-Chumley Theatre (Map) with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
06.23.19 (Sun) Rochester, NY Rochester International Jazz Festival  Buy Tickets
10.17.19 (Thu) Versailles, KY Kentucky Castle  Buy Tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.