Upcoming Shows

Over the Rhine  

Date City Venue Info Purchase
04.19.19 (Fri) New York, NY City Winery  with Special Guest Leigh Nash Buy Tickets
04.20.19 (Sat) West Chester, PA Uptown! At The Knauer Theater  with Special Guest Leigh Nash Buy Tickets
04.26.19 (Fri) Charlotte, NC Visulite Theatre  Buy Tickets
04.27.19 (Sat) Atlanta, GA City Winery  Buy Tickets
04.28.19 (Sun) Nashville, TN City Winery  with Special Guest Leigh Nash Buy Tickets
04.29.19 (Mon) Lexington, KY Woodsongs at the Lyric Theater  Buy Tickets
05.24.19 (Fri) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Buy Tickets
05.25.19 (Sat) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Buy Tickets
05.26.19 (Sun) Martinsville, OH Nowhere Else Festival  Buy Tickets
06.08.19 (Sat) Bloomington, IN Buskirk-Chumley Theatre (Map) with Carrie Newcomer Buy Tickets
06.23.19 (Sun) Rochester, NY Rochester International Jazz Festival  Buy Tickets
06.27.19 (Thu) Saratoga Springs, NY Caffe Lena  Buy Tickets
06.28.19 (Fri) Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall  Buy Tickets
10.17.19 (Thu) Versailles, KY Kentucky Castle  Buy Tickets

Check out the list of archived shows here.