Grey Ghost Stories

Grey Ghost Stories

Linford Detweiler, Solo Piano
2001, Grey Ghost Records

1. I Thought I'd Just Pass This On

2. I Forgive You

3. Put On Your Dancing Shoes

4. I Was Thinking The Same Thing

5. Sunday Evening

6. Rosehips

7. Someday We'll Move To A Small Farm (And Sit And Watch The Snow Fall)

8. Pirate Girls

9. I'm In The Attic Again

10. Up, Up, Up

11. New Thrift Store Dress

12. He Was Happy

13. Consolation

14. Shake It Off